Board of Trustees

Ms. Roslyn Tsao, President, Golf Tournament
Mr. Michael Chan, Vice-President (Administration), Golf Tournament
Mr. David Sin, Vice-President; Chair, Scholarships and Awards
Ms. Amanda Ma, Treasurer
Ms. Cecilia Lo, Fundraising
Ms. Debbie Kwan, Chair, Interest-free Student Loans
Dr. Peter P. Li, Award of Merit
Dr. Kenneth Fung, Webmaster
Mr. Clement Chan, Golf Tournament
Ms. Sue Chen, Ex-Officio as Current President of FCCP (Ont)